Something to Brag About

Yes, I have something to brag about.  It’s mine, I’ve earned it, so why not brag about it?  I’m talking about my 100% positive feedback rating on etsy.  

  • Fantastic! I am thrilled with my new banner and business card designs. Thank you so much for working with me on this. – mimsylafree
  • A wonderfully smooth transaction. I would highly recommend this Etsian! – DDurda
  • Wonderful experience, I got exactly what I wanted. This service is soooooo worth the money. I would order this again for sure. I love love love my new banner. Thanks so much! – jillystamps
  • Once again, great experience! I love the design of my new business cards. She was quick and knew exactly what I was looking for. Thanks so much! –erintokuuke
  • Easy to work with and fast turn around! I love my banner and avatar and would definitely come backto her for more! –bugznbutterflies
  • The designs rock! Seller has a great eye for color and detail. I gave her only sketchy information of what kind of design I wanted, and she exceeded my expectation! HiGhLy recommended!! –EMTSgirlfriend
  • Incredibly fast delivery and a joy to work with. She got the design I was looking for on the first try! Thanks so much! –erintokuuke
  • I wish there was a higher rating than positive…more like estatic! Orgasmic..not sure about that one…but this is one of those AHHH moments when you tell an artist what is in your head and she puts it in the form your mind created! Love this woman! – Ali18974
Leave a Reply

