FREE Business Card Design!

The sun is shining, everything is great, and I feel like spreading the love!  I will be giving away a free business card design to one lucky reader of In Angela’s Head.  All you have to do is leave a comment any ( and every) where on the blog between April 10th and April 13th to enter.  I will be randomly drawing a winner from the comment notifications I get. Have a look in my shop to get a sense of my style! 

 

Keep in mind that it will be the design only and you will be responsible for printing. This is a service valued at at least $20.  I will work with the winner to make sure they get a custom business card design that they love, so start posting those comments!  The more you post the more chances you have of having your name drawn! This give away is NOT limited to etsy shop owners. 

2 Responses

  1. […] forget to leave a comment for your chance to win a free business card design! Have a great […]

  2. Well I love giveaways!

Leave a Reply

