Bad, bad blog writer!

What a bad blog owner I am.  Poor neglected little bog. I’ve been a little busy, and my computer has been a little slow so I’ve also avoided posting just a tad.  I haven’t sold a graphics package yet, though it is still early.   It’s been raining so much here lately that the kids can’t get outside.  I want to make some pillow case dresses and have Zoe model them outside, but again – rain.   We’ve had two soccer games and two practices cancelled and rescheduled for tonight and tomorrow – but, it looks like it’s rain again.  April showers bring May flowers though, right? 

Leave a Reply

