Today

How much can I possibly get done in one day? Good question.

I have to make three T-shirt designs for a customer’s home day care.  I already have a bunch of ideas running around in my head, so that’s good.  I have an Etsy Starter Package to get working on.   I really want to get all of my files and folders on this computer organized.  Right now I’m listening to a mix of great music through my noise canceling (block the kids out) headphones hooked up the computer.  What a great list:

Jack Johnson, Alkaline Trio, Incubus, John Mayer, James Blunt, Pink Floyd, Jeff Buckley, Blues Traveler, Jimi Hendrix, Gorillaz, Gavin DeGraw, The Eagles, Eric Clapton, Dada, Counting Crows, Collective Soul, Cold Play, Colbie Caillat, Bob Marley, Amos Lee, Anna Nalick, Augustana, Live, Marcy Playground, Oasis, Panic!, Presidents of the United States of America, Prince, Radiohead, RHCP, Snow Patrol, Spin Doctors, Sonya Kitchell, Stone Temple Pilots,  The Doors, Travis, Weezer, and Sublime

Wooo! This list should keep me jammin’ for days!

I had to go pick my 6 year old up from school just a little while ago.  He is not feeling too well.  This is another perk to working from home.  My job is not at risk because one of my kids gets sick.   I love it.  I’ve already showered and got my hair did.  (Yes, I meant to type that) I also want to get some sewing done today.  I haven’t sewn anything since last week.  I have a huge curtain project for my bedroom that I know I will be blogging about but I’m just not sure I’m ready to start that right now.  Gotta go the grocery store to pick up items to make stir-fry for dinner – Yummmm! I really should start taking pictures of my kitchen creations.  I’m a great cook!

Well, as I am bobbing my head to The Doors I end this blog and wish you all a wonderful happy day!

Leave a Reply

