10 Things I Love About Being a Work at Home Mom

  1. My daughter is right beside me, at all times.
  2. I can be in my pajamas if I want to.
  3. Coffee – all day! (and fresh coffee at that!)
  4. No time limits, no one breathing down my neck.
  5. I don’t have to smile, for anyone, if I don’t want to.
  6. Dinner is always thought out, and done!
  7. I don’t get behind on laundry.
  8. My patience is better.
  9. Breaks when I need them!
  10. I can be all the things that I love to be, all at the same time!
4 Responses

  1. *contented sigh* That sounds so nice! 🙂

  2. oooh boy…you make me want to work my butt off to be a stay at home mom! It sounds so nice!

  3. I feel the same way… except the laundry part…
    That always seems to get out of hand! I secretly suspect my clothes are breeding like rabbits in the laundry room. It’s the only way I can account for the massive pile that seems to accumulate daily!

  4. i stay home too and got a lot less donr than you..I think you should be up for a mother of the year award

Leave a Reply

