A Video for Russell

One Response

  1. […] Flowers In The Window Posted on March 13, 2008 by angelamorgan When Russell and I first started dating he picked up his guitar one Sunday morning and started to play a song I had never heard before.  As he strummed and sang I began to cry because the words were just so appropriate for what we were going through and what we were feeling.  The song is Flowers In The Window, by Travis.  I tis also the song in the background of the slide show I put together here. […]

Leave a Reply

