10 Reasons Why I Should Be In Bed

  1. It is 11:52 pm
  2. Russell has been in bed for over 2 hours already – without me
  3. I will be up between 5:30 am and 7 am – no matter what time I go to sleep
  4. I have a lot to do tomorrow
  5. I am not staying up to do anything I had planned on
  6. My feet hurt
  7. On the off chance that I do try to sleep in, the kids will be awake
  8. Even the cats are asleep and they stay up late!
  9. I want to cuddle with my honey
  10. I’m too tired to think of a 10th reason

Good night!

Leave a Reply

