Beautiful New Etsy Banners

I have listed (and continue to list) some very beautiful new banners for etsy shops. I have acquired some very nice flower graphics to use. They are so big, bold, and bright that they just pop out at you. I’m only charging $5 each, and each one is only being sold once. That means that once you purchase the banner it is uniquely yours and no one can even purchase it again. A one of a kind, if you will. Check them out here, and buy them in my etsy shop – http://armorgan.etsy.com




5 Responses

  1. GORGEOUS!!! I may have to revisit you when I run out of business cards – they match my coming banner. Beautiful and so reasonably priced!

  2. Those really are beautiful!

  3. Absolutely beautiful banners!!

  4. They are fantastic–so colorful and bold! Love!
    Smiles, Karen

  5. Hi, I am starting a etsy bloggers list on my blog too and I have added you.

    Racheal x

Leave a Reply

