New Spring Time Etsy Banners

With the opening of Angelalala Designs I’ve been neglecting my original shop just a little bit. My sales definitely decreased as I was not adding much new content at all. I wanted to add something new and fresh. With my anticipation of Spring I thought these banners might do the trick.

New Spring Time Etsy Shop Banners (all $5 each)





I’m wondering if a seasons packet would be of interest to anyone. A set of four banners with the same style, but showing off the four different seasons. Let me know what you think of that.

new EtsyNameSpace.Mini(5065926, ‘shop’,’thumbnail’,1,3).renderIframe();

5 Responses

  1. Gorgeous new banners Ang! I love them!! Keep up the awesome work. 😉

  2. I like the look of your spring time banners. And I just may buy one for spring to give my shop a new look for the new season… I love the banners and your new shop looks great…

  3. How bright and cheery…we are having a winter storm right now and these are like a breath of fresh air!

  4. I think having seasons banners is a great idea!

  5. I love your Springtime banners!!! I’m kinda partial to Gerbera Daisies and especially pink ones. 🙂

Leave a Reply

