Back to work today…

Well, I thoroughly enjoyed my day yesterday and I got a lot accomplished. I only sewed one purse though, and I don’t even like it. I found that I was full of energy all day, even through my yawning spell right at dinner time.

It’s back to bar tending today though. Blah! Russell is still sick and not working. What wonderful timing. Just when our income will decrease he gets sick and it decreases even more. 😦 Let’s just hope I can sell a few banners on etsy this week. It’s been slow there for me these past few weeks. I’m no where near where I was this time last month and yet all of my friendly competitors seem to be selling daily. I dunno what I’m doing wrong. C’est la vie!

Leave a Reply

