Angelalala Designs Now Open!

Handing the resignation letter over went better than I thought it would. I’m rethinking it though. I’m sure that’s natural. I’m thinking now that I will present them with the offer of me working only 2 days a week, as opposed to 5. I think they’ll take it. They don’t want me to leave at all.

I sat down last night and knocked out a few purses. I listed these this morning. The first items in my new shop.
new EtsyNameSpace.Mini(5608406, ‘shop’,’gallery’,1,2).renderIframe();

One Response

  1. congrats on your new shop

Leave a Reply

