Printables for Etsy Sellers

I have finally decided that my shop will be at least 90% dedicated to providing design services to etsy sellers. I say 90% because I would definitely not turn down a design service to someone who does not use etsy.

Today I added a few business card and address label designs to my listings. These are for the design only as I am unable to print the cards myself. I suggest to my buyers that they use VistaPrint.com to upload their completed design and have it printed. I’ve had nothing but success with Vista Print and all of my customers have been thrilled with their service and my designs combined.

How cute are these little cork boards I made to display examples in my listings? I love it!


I think this label is my favorite creation of the day, thus far – it’s still early. šŸ™‚

One Response

  1. Fantastic idea. I love Vistaprint too šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

