I am in LOVE! New found product from a fellow etsy seller.

I did some logo and banner work for an etsy seller. You can see some of the graphics in previous posts. Anyhow, I went to Rachel Rene’s shop with the intentions of buying some soaps for gifts and personal use. ( I am determined to buy all handmade gifts this year) I bought three bars of soap. They smell fantastic! I received my soaps in about 4 days which was awesome! However, also included in my nice little package was a free lip balm, or lip butter, as she calls them. It is Cucumber Melon flavored. Oh Man! It is soooooo great!

She uses Soy Wax, Cocoa Butter, Beeswax, Shea Butter, Avocado Oil, Castor Oil, and Vitamin E. My lips feel so great. As for the flavor, I wouldn’t say its a taste, its more of a scent. It does not leave a taste on my lips. I love that about it. I have become so addicted that I have this little tube on me at all times. It is not greasy or oily, yet it is moisturizing. I definitely recommend heading over to Rachel Rene and buying yourself some lip butter! here’s a link for ya – rachelrene.etsy.com

While you are there you can check out her new etsy logo and etsy banner! 🙂

4 Responses

  1. I love that you support buying hand made – and Etsy! 🙂

  2. Sounds lovely. I’ll be checking out that Etsy store! Nice blog & cool looking banners 🙂

  3. Lol, I should have backed out of your blog when I started reading about lip balms! I’m totally addicted (I’ve written like 2 posts about it already) and hers look yummy!
    Your blog looks great, you do wonderful work! Good luck to you and your sales!

  4. i would have NEVER found that seller had you not of written about her…and she has some AMAZING soaps! thanks for the new favorite ♥

Leave a Reply

